The life I designed….!!!

Though our life is perfect in our way still, we wish we could have a life of more freedom.

We always try to figure out how to live life to its fullest, where we are far, very far from alone. I am not the exception to this. I also wish for some miracle to happen and this entire dreadful world becomes my fairyland. I wish I never have to wet my pillow in the lonely nights. I wish I could be able to cherish my Monday mornings and would have been able to shout and laugh without being noticed by others.

A mid of all my pain and regrets of my life, one day suddenly I decided, I am not going to let this be my life book……

Hai andheri raat par diya jalana kab Mana hain….

….

Bee on flower

We only live once…!!!!

to be continued

About Shree Shradha

Liberal, Free and unconventional with a sense of responsibility.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

